• Administrative Office
    68 Fenner Avenue
    Troy, PA 16947

    Phone: (570) 297-2750

    Fax: (570) 297-1600
     
     
    TASD
     
     
    Our Administration Building is located on Fenner Ave. in Troy. This office houses the Business Office, Superintendent's Office, Central Registration, Transportation, Special Education, Food Services and Professional Development.
     
     
    Administrative Directory
     
    Superintendent of Schools Dr. Amy Martell amartell@troyareasd.org
    Business Administrator Mrs. Traci Gilliland tgilliland@troyareasd.org
    Special Education Director Mrs. Sherri Markiw smarkiw@troyareasd.org
    Maintenance Supervisor Mr. David Blair dblair@troyareasd.org
    Director of Technology Mr. Ryan Schrader rschrader@troyareasd.org
    Director of Food Services and Transportation Mrs. Bonnie Bixby bbixby@troyareasd.org
     
Last Modified on April 26, 2018